Confessions of a (Not So )Domestic Diva

Moving… January 31, 2008

Filed under: me myself and I — Autumn @ 6:27 pm

Hi, guys. I am moving myself on over to Blogger. There are a lot more options (to me) over there, and a lot more I can do with this blog. So, head on over there and check me out at

Confessions of a (Not So) Domestic Diva. 

I’m not closing this blog down, and I’ll make sure I have all of my links posted to my new blog ASAP, so you all will still be a click away. If you have me on your blogroll, don’t worry about the update right away- I’m leaving this up for any traffic to see. 🙂

 

2 Responses to “Moving…”

  1. Well, I tried posting a comment to your new blog, but for whatever reason, it will not let me open it.

    I just read your post, about your son, who has autism.

    Just to let you know . . .in my past life, I was a Special Ed. teacher, who specialized in working with children who had Autism.

    So if you ever have any questions, . . .I may be able to help. ..

    Just thought I would let you know. 🙂

  2. Brandi Says:

    Awesome blog! I’m guilty of being a lurker, so I figured I’d come outta the closet!!


Leave a Reply

